ContextKeeper checks the context key of the saved or duplicated resource against a comma separated list in the `writable_contexts` system/usergroup/user setting. The resource can only be saved in a writable context. If the resource is duplicated in a not writable context, it is moved to the root of the first writable context. The MODX extra moves also resources duplicated with Babel.
That way non-writable contexts can remain visible for all users, while they are unable to edit the content.
Install from Package Management.
New in ContextKeeper 1.0.3
- Move the duplicated resources to the right context